March 23, 2017

Does SkyConnect store personal contacts maintained by a user on the server? After deletion of a user, what happens to the personal contacts maintained by that user?

Viewed 1072 Times 0 Comments

Yes personal contacts are maintained on the server with each user. If a  user is deleted, the personal contacts are also deleted.

Was this answer helpful ? Yes (0) / No (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Privacy Policy | Terms of service